Creative Education * Creative Arts * Creative Therapies

OUR TEAM

Administration & Operations

Contact Information

Email: ana@occtac.org

Dr. Ana Jimenez.jpg

Dr. Ana Jimenez-Hami

Founder and Executive Director

jnprofilepic.jpg

Jennifer Nichols

Marketing & Outreach

Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: jennifern@occtac.org

Contact Information

Email: veronicam@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 306

Veronica Maldonado

Accounting

Accounting Clerk

Carlos Beltran

Director of Arts Education

Contact Information

Email: carlosb@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 302

Contact Information

Email: tereh@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 312

Tere Heras

Operations and Administration

Office Manager

Contact Information

Email: ulisesr@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 

Ulises.jpg

Ulises Rodriguez

Operations and Administration

Webmaster

Programs

Claudia Maravilla

Early Start & Pre-Kinder

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: claudiam@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 304

Janett Merino

Family Mentoring Program

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: janettm@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468

Janett Merino
Randy Ruiz head shot.png

Randy Ruiz

Media Arts & Technology 

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: randyr@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 

Mark Dilamanta.jpg

Mark Dimalanta

Preparatory Arts Academy & Engage 360 SAUSD 

Program Coordinator 

Contact Information

Email: markd@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468

Claudia de la Cruz.png

Claudia de la Cruz

Preparatory Arts Academy/

Dance Department

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: claudiadlx@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468

Bryan Morga 

Wraparound Program

Tutor Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: bryanm@occtac.org | victora@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 305

Bryan%20Morga_edited.jpg

Rosa Garcia

EISOA/Early Intervention & Socialization for Older Adults

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: rosag@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 319

Ashley Bustos Head Shot.jpg

Ashley Bustos

Front Desk

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: ashleyb@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468

Contact Information

Email: axel@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 ext. 313

Axel G. Melendez Mercado

Axel G.

Meléndez Mercado

Mental Health Programs

Program Coordinator

Phoebe Stanciell

Preparatory Arts Academy/

Music Department

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: phoebes@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 310

Victor Alvarez

Wraparound Program

Tutor Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: bryanm@occtac.org | victora@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 305

Victor Alvarez

Arline Dominguez

Youth Employment Program

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: arlined@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 311

OCCTAC is an equal opportunity employer