Creative Education * Creative Arts * Creative Therapies

OUR TEAM

Administration & Operations

Contact Information

Email: ana@occtac.org

Dr. Ana Jimenez.jpg

Dr. Ana Jimenez-Hami

Founder and Executive Director

Carlos Beltran

Director of Arts Education

Contact Information

Email: carlosb@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 302

Pencil
Pencil
Pencil
jnprofilepic.jpg

Jennifer Nichols

Marketing & Outreach

Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: jennifern@occtac.org

Contact Information

Email: veronicam@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 306

Veronica Maldonado

Accounting

Accounting Clerk

Contact Information

Email: ulisesr@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 

Ulises.jpg

Ulises Rodriguez

Operations and Administration

Webmaster

Bryan%20Morga_edited.jpg

Bryan Morga

Assistant to the 

Executive Director

Programs

Claudia Mora

Early Start & Pre-Kinder

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: claudiam@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 304

Janett Merino

Family Mentoring Program

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: janettm@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468

Janett Merino

Blanca Carrazco

Home Visitation Program 

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: blancac@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 

Image (6).jpeg
Mark Dilamanta.jpg

Mark Dimalanta

Preparatory Arts Academy & Engage 360 SAUSD 

Program Coordinator 

Contact Information

Email: markd@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468

Claudia de la Cruz.png

Claudia de la Cruz

Preparatory Arts Academy/

Dance Department

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: claudiadlx@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468

Lucas Carneiro 

Preparatory Arts Academy/ Music Department

Strings Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: lucasc@occtac.org

Pencil
Head.jpg

Rosa Garcia

EISOA/Early Intervention & Socialization for Older Adults

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: rosag@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 319

Ashley Bustos

Front Desk Receptionist

Supervisor

Contact Information

Email: ashleyb@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468

Ashley Bustos Head Shot.jpg

Contact Information

Email: axel@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 ext. 313

Axel G. Melendez Mercado

Axel G.

Meléndez Mercado

Mental Health Programs

Program Coordinator

Phoebe Stanciell

Preparatory Arts Academy/

Music Department

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: phoebes@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 310

Pencil

Sandra Lopez

Youth Employment Program

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: sandral@occtac.org

Phone: 714.547.5468 Ext. 311

Pencil
Lauryn Castenada.jpg

Lauryn Castañeda
Wraparound Tutoring Program
Program Coordinator

Pencil

Carlos Beltran Arechiga

Director of Arts Education

Lesly Jimenez 
Volunteer & Outreach
Coordinator