top of page

Meet the OCCTAC Team
Committed to Empowering Individuals & Communities

Welcome to the OCCTAC team page, where you get to know the passionate individuals who are the driving force behind our mission to nurture creativity, inspire learning, and transform lives through the arts. Our team is composed of dedicated professionals who bring their unique expertise and unwavering commitment to every program, class, and event we offer. 

team-8.jpg

Phoebe Stanciell

Music
Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 Ext. 310

phoebes@occtac.org

team-11_edited.jpg

Lucas Carneiro

Music
Strings Coordinator

714.547.5468 

lucasc@occtac.org

team-12_edited.jpg

Mark Dimalanta, M.D.

Visual & Media Arts /

SAUSD Engage360 Arts

Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 Ext. 303

markd@occtac.org

team-13_edited.jpg

Joanny Sanchez, LLB

Day School

Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 

joannys@occtac.org

axel.jpg

Axel Meléndez-Mercado

Mental Health &

Emotional Wellness​

Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 

Axel@occtac.org

team-6_edited.jpg

Sherry Rubinstein 

Counselor &
Intake Specialist Hope for OC

714.547.5468 Ext. 118

sherryr@occtac.org

team-2_edited.jpg

Andrea Magaña

Youth Employment

Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 Ext. 311

andream@occtac.org

staff_edited.jpg

Johana Munoz

Home Visiting

Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 Ext. 316

johanam@occtac.org

team-4_edited.jpg

Lesly Jimenez

Volunteer Outreach

Coordinator

714.547.5468 Ext. 316

leslyj@occtac.org

Katie Cruz

Wraparound Arts & Tutoring

Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 Ext. 305

katiec@occtac.org

team-5_edited.jpg

Bryan Morga

Assistant to the Executive Director

714.547.5468 Ext. 312

bryanm@occtac.org

Dr. Ana Jimenez-Hami

Founder

Executive Director

714.547.5468 Ext. 307

ana@occtac.org

Carlos Beltran

Director of Arts Education

714.547.5468 Ext. 302

carlosb@occtac.org

Rosa Garcia, MSG

EISOA

Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 Ext. 319

rosag@occtac.org

team-9_edited.jpg

Janett Merino

Family Mentoring
Program Coordinator

714.547.5468 Ext. 318

janettm@occtac.org

Get to know the OCCTAC team, and feel free to reach out to us with any questions or to learn more about our programs. We are here to make a difference, one young heart and mind at a time. Thank you for joining us on this incredible journey of growth, discovery, and inspiration.

bottom of page