OCCTAC Staff

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

 

Front Desk Reception
Rosie Castillo, RosieC@occtac.org, Ext. 301
Stephanie Gonzalez, StephanieG@occtac.org, Ext. 300

Volunteer Coordinator
Blanca Anselmo, BlancaA@occtac.org, Ext. 317

Operations Manager
Tere Heras, TereH@occtac.org, Ext. 312

Accounting Clerk
Veronica Maldonado, VeronicaM@occtac.org, Ext. 306

Executive Assistant
Kevin Salgado, KevinS@occtac.org, Ext. 309

Founder & Executive Director
Dr. Ana Jimenez-Hami, Ana@occtac.org, Ext. 307

 

PROGRAM STAFF

AFTER SCHOOL ARTS PROGRAM
Program Coordinator
Phoebe Simpson, PhoebeS@occtac.org

EARLY START AND PRE-KINDER ARTS PROGRAMS
Program Coordinator
Claudia Maravilla, ClaudiaM@occtac.org

Instructor
German Ramirez, GermanR@occtac.org

COMMUNITY WELLNESS PROGRAM – EARLY INTERVENTION SERVICES FOR OLDER ADULTS PROGRAM 
Case Manager
Katie Barraza, MSG, KatieB@occtac.org, Ext. 319

Case Manager
Rosa Garcia, MSG, RosaG@occtac.org, Ext. 319

COMMUNITY WELLNESS PROGRAM – RELIGIOUS LEADERS BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TRAINING SERVICES: CULTURALLY PROMOTED RESPONSE TRAINING 
Program Coordinator
Jasmine Castellanos, JasmineC@occtac.org, Ext. 316

LEARNING ACADEMY PROGRAM
Program Coordinator
Martin Galindo, MartinG@occtac.org, Ext. 314

SANTA ANA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT ENRICHMENT PROGRAM
Program Coordinator
Carlos Beltran Arechiga, CarlosB@occtac.org, Ext. 302

THERAPEUTIC ARTS PROGRAM
Program Coordinator
Jenny Lee, JennyL@occtac.org, Ext. 303

WRAPAROUND PROGRAM
Program Coordinator
Jasmine Castellanos, JasmineC@occtac.org, Ext. 316

YOUTH EMPLOYMENT PROGRAM
Program Coordinator
Jasmine Castellanos, JasmineC@occtac.org, Ext. 316

Case Manager & Job Developer
Arline Dominguez, ArlineD@occtac.org, Ext. 311

Educational & Career Counselor
Martin Galindo, MartinG@occtac.org, Ext. 314

 

MARKETING & MEDIA STAFF

Marketing Interns
Marketing Interns, Intern@occtac.org

Public Relations, Volunteer
Marion Rosenthal, Media@occtac.org

Communications
Alex Green, Alex@devfarms.com